Home The Film Press Reviews Screenings Ressources To Order Contact us Français

The Protagonists
Toxic menu

The Protagonists

Jean-Philippe Weber
Director, Toxicology Center
National Institute of Public Health, Quebec

Dr Jean Zigby
Canadian Association of Physicians for the Environment

Pierre Gamache

Michel Fournier
Head of Canada Research Chair
in Environmental Immunotoxicology
INRS-Armand-Frappier Institute

Kelvin Arroyo
Sans Frontières School

John Peterson Myers Ph.D.
Environmental Health Sciences (USA)
Co-author of “Our Stolen Future”

Susanne Cloutier

Dr Margaret Haydon
Former veterinary drug evaluator
for Health Canada

Dr Henrik Leffers
Molecular biology researcher
University of Copenhagen

Daniel Cyr
Professor of toxicology
INRS- Institut Armand-Frappier

Sylvia Ruby
Professor of Biology
Concordia University

Robert Bolduc
Manager, Water treatment Station

Alexandre Ethier

Joël Lavergne

Dr Charles Sultan
University Hospital of Montpellier, France

Verlin Plain

James Brophy
Occupational Health Clinic for Ontario Workers Sarnia

Bruce Campbell
Canadian Center for Policy Alternatives

Gordon Lloyd
V-P, technical affairs
Canadian Chemicals Producers’ Association

Dr Patrick Morency
Public health specialist

Donna Mergler
Neurophysiologist, CINBIOSE
Professor emeritus, UQAM

Dr Eric Dewailly
Professor of Environmental health
Laval University, Quebec

Gina Muckle
Professor of Developmental Psychology
University of Laval, Quebec

Dr Larissa Takser
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Sherbrooke

Carol Secter
Breast Cancer Action, Montreal

Dr Daniel Sinnett
Research Centre
CHU Sainte-Justine

Dr Shiv Chopra
Former veterinary drug evaluator for Health Canada

Onil Samuel
Human Toxicology Technical Advisor
Quebec National Public Health Institute

David Marcogliese
Fresh Water Fauna Health
Environment Canada

John Worgon
Pest Management Regulatory Agency
Health Canada

Dr Shanna Swan
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Rochester, NY

Tyrone B. Hayes
Biology Professor
University of California, Berkeley

Dr Jacques Auger
Centre for the Study and Conservation
of Human Ova and Sperm, Paris

Lisa Joseph

Ada Lockridge
Environmental Committee, Aamjiwnaang

Karen Lloyd
Bureau of Risk and Impact Assessment
Health Canada